Eighth Annual Fight Against Cancer Forum

Important
February 4, 2015, 09:00 conference

Hall 1

 

Hall 2

On February 4th, the Digital October Center will play host to the eighth annual “Fight Against Cancer” forum. This forum has been taking place since 2008, and, in that time, it has transformed into the biggest platform for experts to discuss the most important issues in healthcare, examine the growth potential for oncology in Russia, and provide effective solutions to the most pressing problems in the organization of aid for cancer patients and their family and friends.

This year, forum participants will focus on giving an overview of government healthcare program and discuss the fresh challenges posed by the end of the National Oncological Program, as well as the new steps being taken to reform the Russian healthcare system in the midst of an unstable economic climate.

The forum is being sponsored by the largest Russian patient support organizations: the interregional community movement “Fight Against Cancer” and the non-profit partnership “Equal Right to Life”.

To participate in the forum, you must register through one of the following portals: www.rakpobedim.ru or www.ravnoepravo.ru.

To participate in a press briefing entitled, “The Prospects of Oncological Aid in the Context of New Strategies in Russian Healthcare” (February 4th, 13:00), which will take place as part of the forum, you must receive accreditation from the “Equal Right to Life” press center: akoz@ag-loyalty.com, +7 (916) 545 78 55, tper@ag-loyalty.com, +7 (916) 332 76 42.  

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

Azure Day Moscow 2018 конференция Azure Day Moscow 2018

ежегодная конференция, которую проводит сообщество Microsoft MVP

Waves Blockchain Hackathon хакатон Waves Blockchain Hackathon

Хакатон по блокчейну

VIII ежегодный Форум «Движение против рака»

Important
4 февраля 2015, 09:00 конференция

Аудитория 1

 

Аудитория 2

4 февраля в Digital October пройдет VIII Форум «Движение против рака». Форум проводится с 2008 года, и за это время превратился в крупнейшую экспертную площадку, где обсуждаются важнейшие проблемы в области здравоохранения, рассматриваются перспективы развития онкологии в России, предлагаются эффективные решения наиболее актуальных вопросов организации помощи онкологическим больным, их родным и близким.

В этом году участники Форума сфокусируют внимание на подведении итогов госпрограмм в сфере здравоохранения, обсудят новые вызовы, связанные с завершением Национальной онкологической программы и новыми шагами по реформе отечественного здравоохранения в условиях нестабильной экономической ситуации.

Инициаторы Форума — крупнейшие российские пациентские организации: Межрегиональное общественное движение «Движение против рака» и Некоммерческое партнерство «Равное право на жизнь».

Для участия в Форуме необходимо зарегистрироваться на порталах www.rakpobedim.ru или www.ravnoepravo.ru.

Для участия в пресс-брифинге «Перспективы онкологической помощи в свете новой стратегии российского здравоохранения» (4 февраля, 13:00), который пройдет в рамках Форума, необходимо аккредитоваться в пресс-центре НП «Равное право на жизнь»: akoz@ag-loyalty.com, +7 (916) 545 78 55, tper@ag-loyalty.com, +7 (916) 332 76 42. 

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com