The V international conference "Robots in the Exchange Trade"

Important
September 6, 2012, 12:00 conference

On September 6, the V international conference "Robots in the Exchange Trade," organized by the Derivative Expert agency and the Moscow Exchange MICEX-RTS, took place at Digital October.

Employees of very large banks; investment, brokerage, and management companies; representatives of Russian exchanges, developers of specialized software; algotraders, and private investors participated in the conference. The conference events occured in the framework of two sessions: for physical and juridical persons. Special attention was paid to:

  • the use of automated trading systems by professional market players: banks and investment and management companies;
  • the specifics of the services of brokerage companies for algotraders , in particular, nonresident clients;
  • current trends on the Russian market from the point of view of algotrading;
  • specialized software products for automating trade.

 

Representatives of Russian and Western companies, as well as private traders who had successfully adopted algotrading in their daily work, shared their experience and best practices in the area of exchange trading. They threw a light on the general principles of building a business in this area, and talked about the software they use. Representatives of the Moscow Exchange shared their plans for improving the quality of services for algotraders.

An exhibition, "Everything about Algotrading in Russia 2012," was held in the framework of the Conference. Leading market specialists, developers of automated trading systems, specialists of the IT divisions of investment companies and banks, and representatives of data centers gathered together in one place for the first time.

Modern developments in the area of trade robotics were shown at the exhibition, where everyone was able to test the robots in an online regime and pick up appropriate software. At the end of the conference, all participants received booklets with a full list of companies that are developing automated trading systems and specialized software for working on the Russian stock market.

More detailed information can be found on the official website of the conference.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Moscow Vol. XI лекция Fuckup Nights Moscow Vol. XI

послушайте яркие истории факапов в бизнесе

FinMachine 2017 конференция FinMachine 2017

Форум о том, как технологии машинного обучения помогают банку быть эффективнее

Фестиваль G8 конференция Фестиваль G8

конференция по креативности

V ежегодная конференция «Роботы в биржевой торговле»

Important
6 сентября 2012, 12:00 конференция

6 сентября в Digital October состоялась V ежегодная конференция «Роботы в биржевой торговле», организованная агентством Derivative Expert и московской биржей ММВБ-РТС.

В конференции приняли участие сотрудники крупнейших банков, инвестиционных, брокерских и управляющих компаний, представители российских бирж, разработчики специализированного софта, алготрейдеры и частные инвесторы. Мероприятия конференции прошли в рамках двух секций: для физических и юридических лиц. Особое внимание было уделено:

  • использованию автоматизированных торговых систем профучастниками рынка: банками, инвестиционными и управляющими компаниями;
  • специфике обслуживания брокерскими компаниями алготрейдеров, в частности, клиентов-нерезидентов;
  • текущим тенденциям на российском рынке с точки зрения алготрейдинга;
  • специализированным программным продуктам для автоматизации торговли.

 

Своим опытом и наработками в области биржевой торговли поделились представители российских и западных компаний, а также частные трейдеры, успешно применяющие алготрейдинг в своей повседневной деятельности. Они осветили общие принципы построения бизнеса в данной области, а также рассказали об используемом ими программном обеспечении. Представители ММВБ-РТС поделились планами по улучшению качества услуг для алготрейдеров.

В рамках конференции прошла выставка «Все об алготрейдинге в России-2012». Впервые на одной площадке собрались ведущие специалисты рынка, разработчики автоматизированных торговых систем, специалисты IT-подразделений инвестиционных компаний и банков, представители дата-центров.

На выставке были продемонстрированы современные разработки в области торговой робототехники, каждый мог протестировать роботов в режиме online и подобрать подходящий софт. По итогам конференции все участники получили буклеты с полным перечнем компаний-разработчиков автоматизированных торговых систем и специализированного программного обеспечения для работы на российском фондовом рынке.

Более подробная информация на официальном сайте конференции.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com