Software People 2012

Important
April 10 – 11, 2012, 09:00 conference

On April 10-11 Digital October hosted the forth Software People conference, “the most human of all technical conferences”. Russian and foreign experts delivered their reports, held workshops and panel discussions concerning interface design, human factor in software development, usability and UX soft.

Jeff De Luca was the key speaker of the event. Jeff is a world class IT-strategist, five-time IBM Rating 1 winner and the author of “Feature-Driven Development”, one of the six aknowledged agile-methodologies. The expert held a workshop on “How to create perfect soft using FDD” and told how to achieve project transparency, what is a customer helpful feature, how to describe a project as a qualified list of useful features, to what extent a risks reduction strategy is useful and many other things of Jeff’s 25-years experience in the IT-industry.

At the workshop day Aleksander Orlov and Vyacheslav Pankratov told about motivation in lack of budget. Experts shown six practical instruments of inner staff motivation esteem and considered the issues of person’s slump in a job, employee development in the way he prefers, problems of a routine.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Blockchain Executive курс Blockchain Executive

Курс по блокчейн-технологим от DO

HR&Trainings EXPO конференция HR&Trainings EXPO

Конференция, на которой соберутся сильнейшие представители области управления персоналом

MBLTdev 2017 конференция MBLTdev 2017

ежегодная конференция мобильных разработчиков MBLTdev 2017

Software People 2012

Important
10 – 11 апреля 2012, 09:00 конференция

10-11 апреля в Digital October прошла четвертая «самая человечная из технических конференций» - Software People 2012. Российские и зарубежные эксперты проводилить доклады, мастер-классы и панельные дискуссии, посвященные темам проектирования интерфейсов, человеческого фактора в разработке программного обеспечения, юзабилити и UX ПО.

Одним из ключевых докладчиков стал Джефф де Люка. Джефф – IT-стратег мирового уровня, пятикратный лауреат IBM Rating 1, автор одной из шести признанных agile-методологий «Feature-Driven Development». Эксперт выступил с мастер-классом «Как с помощью FDD делать отличный софт». Слушатели узнали, как добиться лучшей прозрачности проектов, что такое полезная для клиента функция, как описать проект в виде классифицированного списка полезных функций, насколько полезна стратегия уменьшения рисков и многое другое из 25-летнего опыта Джеффа в IT-индустрии.

В день мастер-классов Александр Орлов и Вячеслав Панкратов рассказали о мотивации без бюджета.  Эксперты продемонстрировали шесть практических инструментов для оценки уровня внутренней мотивации сотрудников и рассмотрели такие актуальные вопросы, как падение интереса человека к работе, развитие сотрудника в том направлении, в котором он действительно хочет развиваться, проблема рутинной работы.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com