NCSD seminars: “Red Hat products” and “Building an Alfresco partner network in Russia”

Important
February 21, 2012, 09:00 seminar

 

On February 21st, the National Center of Support and Development (NCSD) held not one but two whole seminars at Digital October. At the first one, people learned tons of important and useful things about the Red Hat company’s products, and viewed a presentation of the Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization 3.0 platform. The second seminar was timed to coincide with the release of the new version of the Alfresco Enterprise 4 ECM system and the Alfresco company’s updated pricing policy.

The National Center of Support and Development (NCSD) held not one but two whole seminars at Digital October.

At the first one, people learned tons of important and useful things about the products of the company Red Hat. The company works with cloud computing systems, both near and far.  At the seminar, which, by the way, was called “Red Hat Products: A Seminar for NCSD Partners,” there was a presentation of the third version of Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization, a platform for data center virtualization. But that’s not all: at the same seminar, there was also a presentation of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6.2 operating system, designed specifically to support flexible and versatile architectures.

Attentive listeners easily found out about Red Hat’s plans for development on the Russian market, its cloud strategy, marketing programs, and the benefits of the partnership between Red Hat and NCSD.

The seminar was held for integrator companies working on the Russian IT market.

Detailed information about the event can be found on the website of the company VDEL.

 

The second NCSD seminar was called, “Building an Alfresco Partner Network in Russia: New Version + New Terms = New Markets”. It was timed to coincide with the new version of the Alfresco Enterprise 4 ECM system and the company’s updated pricing policy.

Alfresco representatives spoke at the seminar: they talked about the company’s plans for developing a partner network in Russia, about the benefits of using Alfresco Enterprise in projects, the features of the latest version of the system, and, of course, the updated pricing policy. The seminar was designed for integrator companies working on the Russian ECM and EDMS markets.

Detailed information can be found on the website of the company VDEL.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Moscow Vol. XI лекция Fuckup Nights Moscow Vol. XI

послушайте яркие истории факапов в бизнесе

FinMachine 2017 конференция FinMachine 2017

Форум о том, как технологии машинного обучения помогают банку быть эффективнее

Фестиваль G8 конференция Фестиваль G8

конференция по креативности

Семинары НПЦР: «Продукты Red Hat» и «Формирование партнерской сети Alfresco в России»

Important
21 февраля 2012, 09:00 семинар

«Национальный центр поддержки и разработки» (НЦПР) провел в Digital October не один, а целых два семинара.

На первом можно было узнать много важного и полезного о продуктах компании Red Hat. Эта компания занимается системами облачных вычислений, таких далеких, но таких близких. На семинаре, который, кстати, так и назывался — «Продукты Red Hat. Семинар для партнеров НЦПР», состоялась презентация третьей версии Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization—платформы для виртуализации центров обработки данных. Но это еще не все: на том же семинаре была представлена операционная система Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6.2, спроектированная специально для поддержки гибких и разноплановых архитектур.

Внимательный слушатель без труда узнает о планах развития компании Red Hat на российском рынке, о ее облачной стратегии, маркетинговых программах и преимуществах партнерства с Red Hat и НЦПР.

Семинар проводился для компаний-интеграторов, работающих в России на рынке ИТ.

Подробная информация о мероприятии – на сайте компании VDEL.


Второй семинар от НЦПР назывался «Формирование партнерской сети Alfresco в России. Новая версия + новые условия = новые рынки». Он был приурочен к выходу новой версии ЕСМ-системы Alfresco Enterprise 4 и обновлению ценовой политики компании.

На семинаре выступили представители Alfrescо: они рассказали о планах компании по развитию партнерской сети в России, о преимуществах использования Alfresco Enterprise в проектах, об особенностях последней версии системы и, конечно же, о новой ценовой политике. Семинар был предназначен для компаний-интеграторов, работающих в России на рынках ECM и СЭД.

Подробную информацию можно посмотреть на сайте компании VDEL.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com