RBK Presents Its New Time2Market Service

Important
October 10, 2012, 15:00 presentation

On October 10, the official presentation took place in the Digital October center of the Time2Market organizational service for marketing consulting for innovative companies, which has been created with the support of Russian Venture Company.

The project of creating the Time2Market service is taking place in the framework of the program of the Russian Venture Company On Stimulating Demand for Innovative Products with the participation of the Center for Commercialization of Innovations, a unit of the Higher School of Economics, and the noncommercial partnership Community of Certified Marketers.

Time2Market is a service for organizing marketing and managerial consulting for innovative companies and projects using the strengths of the most effective Russian and international consulting companies. The service is intended to become a unified “point of entry” for technological companies that are interested in increasing their market competencies.

The possibility of innovational companies ordering consulting services with significant (up to 30%) discounts is an important feature of the Time2Market service.

Director of the Russian Venture Company’s Division of Marketing and Stimulation of Innovational Markets Gulnara Bikkulova, Dean of the Higher School of Marketing and Business Development of the Higher School of Economics Tatyana Komissarova, coordinator of the Time2Market project Leonid Danilov, and other experts participated in the event. In addition to the presentation, a discussion took place in the framework of the event on the subject of “Marketing Consulting for Technological Companies as an Instrument for Increasing Sales of Innovative Products.”

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.XVI лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.XVI

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

Azure Day Moscow 2018 конференция Azure Day Moscow 2018

ежегодная конференция, которую проводит сообщество Microsoft MVP

Waves Blockchain Hackathon хакатон Waves Blockchain Hackathon

Хакатон по блокчейну

РВК представляет новый сервис Time2Market

Important
10 октября 2012, 15:00 презентация

10 октября в центре Digital October состоялась официальная презентация сервиса по организации маркетингового консалтинга инновационных компаний Time2Market, создаваемого при поддержке ОАО «Российская венчурная компания».

Проект по созданию сервиса Time2Market реализуется в рамках программы Российской венчурной компании по стимулированию спроса на инновационную продукцию при участии Центра коммерциализации инноваций, подразделений НИУ ВШЭ и некоммерческого партнерства «Сообщество сертифицированных маркетологов».

Time2Market — сервис по организации маркетингового и управленческого консалтинга инновационных компаний и проектов силами наиболее компетентных российских и международных консалтинговых компаний. Сервис призван стать единой «точкой входа» для технологических компаний, заинтересованных в повышении своих рыночных компетенций.

Важной особенностью сервиса Time2Market является возможность заказа инновационными компаниями консалтинговых услуг со значительными (до 30%) скидками.

В мероприятии приняли участие директор департамента развития и стимулирования инновационных рынков Российской венчурной компании Гульнара Биккулова, декан Высшей школы маркетинга и развития бизнеса НИУ ВШЭ Татьяна Комиссарова, координатор проекта Time2Market Леонид Данилов и другие эксперты. Помимо презентации, в рамках мероприятия состоялась дискуссия по теме «Маркетинговый консалтинг технологических компаний как инструмент роста продаж инновационной продукции».

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com