The Final Congress for the Rosmolodezh You Are an Entrepreneur Program

Important
November 15 – 16, 2011, 10:00 conference

Rosmolodezh – the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs – summarized the development of youth entrepreneurship in 2011. For this purpose, they held the final congress for the You Are an Entrepreneur Program on November 15-16 at the Digital October Center. More than 350 young entrepreneurs from 43 Russian regions who completed the program in 2011 attended the event.

On the first day of the congress, November 15, finals were held for the nationwide 2011 Young Entrepreneur of Russia Contest. Forty finalists – young entrepreneurs from eight federal districts – took part in an interview with members of a jury comprised of leading entrepreneurs, business coaches, and representatives from government agencies.

On the second day, November 16, there was a showcase of effective regional programs for involving youth in entrepreneurial activities. Participants and guests learned about programs in Krasnodar and Krasnoyarsk Krai, the Republic of Mordovia, and the Tomsk, Novosibirsk, Bryansk, and Lipetsk regions. More than 1,500 new businesses opened following the 2011 You Are an Entrepreneur Program.

The final part of the congress included speeches and workshops for participants with entrepreneurs and business coaches: Gleb Arkhangelsky, Samvel Avetisyan, Evgeny Demin, Alexander Glushkov, and Roman Maslennikov.

The congress concluded with a final plenary session, during which winners of the 2011 Young Entrepreneur of Russia Contest were announced in five categories.

The U.S. Russia Center for Entrepreneurship

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

Azure Day Moscow 2018 конференция Azure Day Moscow 2018

ежегодная конференция, которую проводит сообщество Microsoft MVP

Waves Blockchain Hackathon хакатон Waves Blockchain Hackathon

Хакатон по блокчейну

Итоговый конгресс программы Росмолодежи «Ты – предприниматель»

Important
15 – 16 ноября 2011, 10:00 конференция

Росмолодежь подводит итоги развития молодежного предпринимательства в 2011 году. По этому поводу 15 и 16 ноября в центре Digital October состоялся Итоговый конгресс программы Росмолодежи «Ты – предприниматель». На мероприятие приехали более 350 молодых предпринимателей из 43 российских регионов, в которых в 2011 году проходила программа.

В первый день работы конгресса, 15 ноября, состоялся финал Всероссийского конкурса «Молодой предприниматель России – 2011». 40 финалистов – молодых предпринимателей из восьми федеральных округов – приняли участие в собеседовании с членами жюри, в состав которого вошли ведущие предприниматели, бизнес-тренеры, представители органов государственной власти.

Во второй день, 16 ноября, прошла выставка-презентация эффективных региональных программ по вовлечению молодежи в предпринимательскую деятельность. Участникам и гостям были представлены программы Краснодарского и Красноярского края, республики Мордовия, а также Томской, Новосибирской, Брянской и Липецкой областей. По итогам работы программы «Ты – предприниматель» в 2011 году было открыто более 1 500 новых предприятий.

В заключительной части работы конгресса перед участниками выступили с мастер-классами предприниматели и бизнес-тренеры: Глеб Архангельский, Самвел Аветисян, Евгений Демин, Александр Глушков, Роман Масленников.

Конгресс завершился итоговым пленарным заседанием, на котором состоялось награждение победителей конкурса «Молодой предприниматель России – 2011» в пяти номинациях.

Партнер

Бизнес-инкубатор «Synergy StartUp»
Центр предпринимательства США-Россия
Издательство «Альпина Паблишер»

Официальный Партнер

Московский финансово-промышленный университет «Синергия»

Информационный партнер

Портал начинающих предпринимателей Smallbusiness.ru

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (495) 003–16–16
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com