#poSEEDelki with Leonid Bugayev

Important
April 4, 2012, 18:30 seminar

On April 4th at Digital October hosted #poSEEDelki by GreenfieldProject. #poSEEDelki are informal meetings of IT-entrepreneurs at which everyone can share his idea with audience, interact with it and perhaps even find the people who think the same way. Moreover at the beginning of the event one of the leading Russian Internet experts delivers a speech, who shares his knowledge and experience, answers questions and gives useful advices.

The present #poSEEDelki took place thanks to the invention of microscope at 1590. As you know, microscope’s resolution makes it possible to see that is hidden from the eyes. You may ask, what’s the connection between microscopes and startups. It lies in the possibility to look at business through microscope. Leonid Bugayev is the one who knows how to do this.

Leonid Bugayev

Entrepreneur, specialist on mobile technologies and futurologist. For 15 years he’s been working in internet. Leonid Bugayev is creative director and the owner of Nordic Agency AB (Moscow – Stockholm). He started his career at Lebedev Studio. Leonid Bugayev took part in several startups creation, was concerned with creative and innovation at well-known advertising agencies (BTL and Digital spheres), he worked on a projects for Mars, JTI, Unilever, P&G, Danone, HP, Microsoft, Intel, Apple. Leonid Bugayev founded Academy of Experts, which started from the series of educational programs that were aimed to improve community’s attitude towards specialist on different subjects. On 2012 his book “Mobile Marketing: how to charge up your brand in mobile world” was published by Albina Publisher. In his free-time Leonid Bugayev consults top-managers, online business owners, helps startups in their growth and improves himself in extreme sports.

Leonid Bugayev’s lecture is “Business online under the microscope: practical advices to startuppers-millionaires”. He told about following aspects:

  • millions of money, users and problems at the example of Instagram’s 150 mln;
  • those who had fell but raised: ten startups history;
  • basic knowledge: theory, skills, start;
  • how would you spend money on startup (case study);
  • figures power in your projects;
  • gauge your own strength and strength of your team;
  • on what to earn? Nearest and far away trends;
  • moonwalking, cashflow and other essential words in startup dictionary;
  • monetization: service and products model.

After the speech participants had the opportunity to tell about their startup ideas and discuss it with others.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Moscow Лекции Fuckup Nights Moscow

Приглашаем вас для обсуждения наиболее ярких провалов и историй неудач

Sketchfest EXPO 2016 Выставка Sketchfest EXPO 2016

первая выставка скетчеров, мастер-классы и новогодний арт-маркет!

Know More: Как открыть свой бар, кафе, ресторан и сделать его успешным? Интенсив Know More: Как открыть свой бар, кафе, ресторан и сделать его успешным?

интенсив от Даниила Гольдмана

#poSEEDelki с Леонидом Бугаевым

Important
4 апреля 2012, 18:30 семинар

4 апреля в Digital October прошли #poSEEDelki от GreenfieldProject. Напомним, что #poSEEDelki — это неформальные встречи ИТ-предпринимателей, во время которых любой желающий может поделиться своей идеей с аудиторией, получить от нее обратную связь и, возможно, даже найти единомышленников. Помимо этого в начале мероприятия перед зрителями выступает один из ведущих экспертов Рунета, который делится своими знаниями и опытом, отвечает на любые вопросы и дает ценные советы.

Эти #poSEEDelki прошли благодаря тому, что в 1590 году человечество изобрело микроскоп. Как вы знаете, с помощью разрешающей способности микроскопа можно увидеть то, что скрыто от обыденного взора. «В чем связь между микроскопами и стартапами?» – спросите вы. В том, что бизнес тоже можно рассмотреть под микроскопом. Как это сделать, знает Леонид Бугаев.

Леонид Бугаев

Предприниматель, специалист в области мобильных технологий, футуролог. 15 лет работает в интернете. Креативный директор и владелец рекламного агентства Nordic Agency AB (Москва-Стокгольм). Начинал в «Студии Лебедева». Участвовал в создании нескольких стартапов, работал по направлениям креатив и инновации в известных рекламных агентствах (BTL и Digital направления), создавал проекты для Mars, JTI, Unilever, P&G, Danone, HP, Microsoft, Intel, Apple. Бугаев также является основателем Академии экспертов, которая начала свою деятельность с серии обучающих программ, призванных улучшить отношение общества к специалистам в различных областях деятельности. В 2012 году в издательстве «Альпина Паблишер» вышла книга Леонида Бугаева "Мобильный Маркетинг: как зарядить ваш бренд в мобильном мире". В свободное от работы время Леонид консультирует топ-менеджеров, собственников онлайн-бизнесов, помогает расти стартапам, путешествует по миру и совершенствуется в экстремальных видах спорта.

Тему своего выступления Леонид обозначил так: «Бизнес Online под микроскопом: практические советы стартаперам-миллионерам». В нем он рассказал о следующих аспектах:

  • миллионы: денег, пользователей, проблем на примере 150 млн Instagram;
  • падали, но поднимались: истории десяти лет стартапов;
  • базовые знания: теория, навыки, взлет;
  • как вы потратите деньги на стартап (практикум);
  • сила цифр в ваших проектах;
  • оценивайте свои силы и силы команды;
  • на чем зарабатывать: тренды близкие и далекие;
  • moonwalking, cashflow и другие важные слова в лексиконе стартапов;
  • монетизация: сервисная и продуктовая модель.

После доклада желающие смогли рассказать об идеях своих стартапов и обсудить их с собравшимися.

Мероприятия, организуемые GreenfieldProject, проходят при поддержке Российской венчурной компании и департамента науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства города Москвы.

Следите за новостями GreenfiledProject в твиттере и Facebook.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com