GreenfieldProject's #poSEEDelki

Important
March 6, 2012, 18:30 master class

GreenfieldProject #poSEEDelki was held on March 6th at the Digital October Center. You could recall that traditionally this is an informal meeting for IT entrepreneurs. But this time, the format was substantially different from usual for two reasons:

  1. On the eve of International Women’s Day, we hoped to see a lot of happy, girlish faces with fresh project ideas, and young men with bouquets of flowers for entrepreneurs of the fairer sex.
  2. The amount of knowledge and ideas you took away depended not on the speaker, the GreenfieldProject team, or anyone else, but solely on your ability to listen to outside opinion and work as part of a team.

The work format we offered was called the “world creativity café.” Participants were divided into several groups and each group was divided into teams. The number of teams equaled the number of people in the group with ideas. Each person with an idea was given a flipchart. In a short period of time, the creator described their idea on paper, explaining it to members of their team and working with them on it, writing down suggestions and thoughts that emerge in the process.

After a predetermined amount of time, the team moved onto the next flipchart. Each flipchart remained with one moderator who was telling each new team coming to the flipchart about the original idea and what was thought up during the previous brainstorming sessions. The rotation continued until the flipchart describing the idea came back around to its creator. In the end, they should've seen how their idea was transformed and drew on all the valuable suggestions the other teams came up with.

 

E-mail us at team@greenfield-project.com. Stay tuned for GreenfieldProject news on Twitter, and read more on Facebook and VK.

Feedback is supported by the Russian Venture Company and the Moscow Department of Science, Industrial Policy, and Entrepreneurship.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Digital Branding. Best Cases 2017 конференция Digital Branding. Best Cases 2017

Главное отраслевое событие диджитал маркетинга

Agile Business Conference конференция Agile Business Conference

Поговорим о том, как меняются ведущие компании благодаря применению в гибких подходов

MBLTdev 2017 конференция MBLTdev 2017

ежегодная конференция мобильных разработчиков MBLTdev 2017

#poSEEDelki от GreenfieldProject

Important
6 марта 2012, 18:30 мастер-класс

6 марта в Центре Digital October прошли очередные #poSEEDelki от GreenfieldProject. Напомним, что традиционно — это неформальные встречи IT-предпринимателей. Но на этот раз их формат существенно отличался от привычного по двум причинам:

  1. в канун 8 Марта мы надеялись увидеть множество счастливых девичьих лиц со свежими идеями проектов и молодых людей с букетами цветов для прекрасной половины предпринимателей;
  2. объем знаний и количество идей, которые вы унесли с собой, зависел не от спикера, команды GreenfieldProject или кого-то еще, а исключительно от вашей способности прислушиваться к стороннему мнению и работать в команде.

Формат работы назывался «world creativity cafe». Участники делились на несколько групп. Каждая группа делилась на команды. Число команд должно было быть равно числу людей с идеями в данной группе. Каждому человеку с идеей выдавался флипчарт. В течение некоторого небольшого промежутка времени автор описывал на бумаге свою идею, объяснял ее членам своей команды и вместе работал над идеей, записывал предложения и мысли, которые появлялись во время работы.

По истечении промежутка времени команда передвигалась к следующему флипчарту. У каждого флипчарта оставалось по одному модератору, который рассказывал, о чем идея и что было придумано в ходе предыдущих мозговых штурмов, команде, которая только что подошла к его флипчарту. Таким образом движение от флипчарта к флипчарту продолжалось до тех пор, пока автор идеи не возвращался к тому, где описана его идея. В конце он должен был посмотреть, как трансформировалась идея и максимально почерпнуть все ценное из тех предложений, которые родились во время работы другими командами.

Пишите нам на team@greenfield-project.com, а также следите за новостями GreenfiledProject в твиттере, читайте на Facebook и VK

Feedback проводится при поддержке Российской венчурной компании и Департамента науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства г.Москвы.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com