Playkey: Welcome to the Cloud

Important
June 4, 2014, 13:00 presentation

What makes the new resource Playkey so special is the unique technologies that it employs: its games start up in the cloud, a network of remote data centers, while its users are presented with adaptive video stream broadcasts.  The company releases streaming video games that are compatible with all major devices: tablets, STB, PC, Smart TV – and, of course, they have games for devices running on Mac OS as well.  

Cloud technology makes life easier for its users. Gamers can play on any device in any location – all they need is an Internet connection. To use Playkey, all you need is a download speed of 5 megabits/second, which is standard for most Internet providers.

During this presentation, you’ll have the opportunity to:

  • test out the new service on STB, PC, and Mac;
  • talk to the Playkey team; experts will discuss the new opportunities that have been made available to gamers, as well as the producers and distributers of gaming content.

 

Don’t forget that registration is required. You can find more information on the event and its presenters here.

If you have any other questions, you can reach the organizers by phone: +7 (495) 363-11-11, ext. 3141, 3477, 3435, 3439, 3478 (Armen Aivazov, Elena Zabrodina, Aleksey Chetvernin, Olga Krysina, Natalya Telicheva) or send an e-mail to: events@cnews.ru. 

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Blockchain Weekend курс Blockchain Weekend

двухдневный образовательный курс по блокчейну

PgConf.Russia 2017 конференция PgConf.Russia 2017

конференция об одной самых распространенных систем управления базами данных PostgreSQL

Biotech Weekend курс Biotech Weekend

двухдневный образовательный курс по биотехнологиям

Playkey: добро пожаловать в облако

Important
4 июня 2014, 13:00 презентация

Главная особенность нового ресурса Playkey заключается в уникальной технологии: игра запускается в облаке — сети удаленных дата-центров, а для пользователя транслируется адаптивный видео поток. Компания запускает игры на основе технологии видео стриминга на всех популярных устройствах - планшетах, STB, PC, Smart TV, и, конечно, не обходится история и без гаджетов на базе Mac OS.

Применение облачной технологии значительно облегчает жизнь пользователей. Они могут играть на любом устройстве и в любом месте, единственное условие – наличие Интернет-подключения. Для того, чтобы играть в Playkey, достаточно скорости 5 мбит/с, которая поддерживается большинством интернет-провайдеров.

В рамках презентации вы сможете:

  • протестировать новый сервис с помощью STB приставки, PC и Mac;
  • пообщаться с командой Playkey – эксперты расскажут о новых возможностях как для геймеров, так и для производителей и поставщиков игрового контента.

 

Не забывайте про обязательную регистрацию. Больше информации о мероприятии и докладчиках можно найти тут.

Если же у вас все еще остались вопросы, то можете связаться с организаторами по телефонам: +7 (495) 363-11-11 доб. 3141, 3477, 3435, 3439, 3478 (Айвазов Армен, Забродина Елена, Четвернин Алексей, Крысина Ольга, Теличева Наталья) или написать по адресу: events@cnews.ru.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com