PgConf.Russia 2017

Important
March 15 – 17, 2017, 10:00 conference

On March 15-17 in Moscow, in the conference hall of Digital October will host a conference PgConf.Russia 2017 on one of the most common and advanced modern database management systems (DBMS) — PostgreSQL.

PostgreSQL is a freely distributed object-relational DBMS, the most advanced open source in the world, which is a real alternative to commercial databases.

PgConf.2017 Russia — Russian conference of international level. It will be the third time and will gather developers DBMS from different countries as well as representatives of large Russian companies in all industries and authorities.

The conference is organized by the Postgres Professional company, created by Russian developers redistributable the PostgreSQL DBMS and is one of the leaders of the it market of Russia. The Postgres database Pro is included in the register of the domestic software and certified by FSTEC (the number in the register 3637).

To participate in the conference invited the Minister of communications and mass communications of N. A. Nikiforov, Advisor to the President of the Russian Federation G. S. Klimenko, Director of the RAEC and a member of the Public and of the it Council under the Ministry of communications of Russia S. A. Plugotarenko, a member of the Subcommittee on the civil branches of economy of the Government Commission on import substitution A. V. Sokolov, Minister of Moscow government, head of Department of information technology A. V. Yermolaev, Director of the information policy Department of the Ministry of education and science A. A. Emelyanov, heads of relevant ministries of the Russian regions, representatives of large Russian companies, state and municipal authorities.

The conference will be addressed by the developers of PostgreSQL and Postgres Pro, operations professionals, application developers, it managers, who will share their experience and knowledge in more than 40 presentations and workshops. The conference will also include round tables "State policy of import substitution in the field of software" and "the Future of it education in Russia", will run living room of developers, where in a relaxed atmosphere to discuss any issues and ideas with Russian and foreign developers of Postgres.

PostgreSQL trusted their data Mastercard, Huawei, Skype, the U.S. Federal reserve, Sony, Hitachi, NASA, the state authorities of France, the European Union and other major Russian user PostgreSQL — Moscow government, Moscow region government, "Yandex", "Avito", "Rambler" and many others.

Expected number of participants — more than 500 people.

On lighting of the conference and the press contact:

pr@postgrespro.ru

tel. +7 495 150 06 91

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Digital Branding. Best Cases 2017 конференция Digital Branding. Best Cases 2017

Главное отраслевое событие диджитал маркетинга

Agile Business Conference конференция Agile Business Conference

Поговорим о том, как меняются ведущие компании благодаря применению в гибких подходов

MBLTdev 2017 конференция MBLTdev 2017

ежегодная конференция мобильных разработчиков MBLTdev 2017

PgConf.Russia 2017

Important
15 – 17 марта 2017, 10:00 конференция

15–17 марта 2017 года в Москве, в конференц-холле Digital October, состоится конференция PgConf.Russia 2017, посвященная одной из самых распространенных и совершенных на сегодняшний день систем управления базами данных (СУБД) — PostgreSQL.

PostgreSQL — свободно распространяемая объектно-реляционная СУБД, наиболее развитая открытая СУБД в мире, являющаяся реальной альтернативой коммерческим базам данных.

PgConf.Russia 2017 — всероссийская конференция международного уровня. Она пройдет в третий раз и соберет разработчиков СУБД из разных стран, а также представителей крупных российских компаний всех отраслей и органов власти.

Организатор конференции — компания Postgres Professional, созданная российскими разработчиками свободно распространяемой СУБД PostgreSQL и являющаяся одним из лидеров ИТ-рынка России. СУБД Postgres Pro включена в реестр отечественного программного обеспечения и сертифицирована ФСТЭК (номер в реестре 3637).

К участию в конференции приглашены министр связи и массовых коммуникаций Н. А. Никифоров, советник Президента РФ Г. С. Клименко, директор РАЭК и член Общественного и ИТ-совета при Минкомсвязи России С. А. Плуготаренко, член подкомиссии по вопросам гражданских отраслей экономики Правительственной комиссии по импортозамещению А. В. Соколов, министр правительства Москвы, руководитель департамента информационных технологий А. В. Ермолаев, директор департамента информационной политики Министерства образования и науки А. А. Емельянов, руководители профильных министерств российских регионов, представители крупных компаний РФ, государственных и муниципальных органов.

На конференции выступят разработчики СУБД PostgreSQL и Postgres Pro, специалисты по эксплуатации, прикладные разработчики, ИТ-менеджеры, которые поделятся своим опытом и знаниями более чем в 40 докладах и мастер-классах. В рамках конференции также пройдут круглые столы «Государственная политика импортозамещения в области программного обеспечения» и «Будущее ИТ-образования в России», будет работать гостиная разработчиков, где можно в непринужденной обстановке обсудить любые вопросы и идеи с российскими и иностранными разработчиками Postgres.

PostgreSQL доверяют свои данные Mastercard, Huawei, Skype, ФРС США, Sony, Hitachi, NASA, государственные органы Франции, структуры Европейского союза и др. Среди крупных российских пользователей PostgreSQL — правительство Москвы, правительство Московской области, «Яндекс», «Авито», «Рамблер» и многие другие.

Ожидаемое количество участников конференции — более 500 человек.

По вопросам освещения конференции и организации работы прессы обращаться: pr@postgrespro.ru.

Тел. +7 495 150 06 91.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com