PASS SQLRally Russia 2012

Important
April 19, 2012, 09:00 conference

On April 19, the conference PASS SQLRally Russia 2012, dedicated to the technological characteristics of the new edition of the product SQL Server 2012, took place at Digital October.

PASS (Professional Association for SQL Server) is an independent noncommercial society for SQL Server professionals founded with the participation of Microsoft in 1999. The association exists with the goal of organizing contacts, exchanging experience, and increasing the capabilities of millions of users of SQL Server throughout the world.

PASS SQLRally Russia 2012 are conferences of the PASS community in Russia, in which participants can learn about SQL Server products and meet with Microsoft MVP and other members of the community.

The main theme of PASS SQLRally Russia 2012 was the technological aspects of the new edition of the product SQL Server 2012. Recognized experts in the field of databases spoke about the SQL Server 2012 features connected with guaranteeing denial of stability and capacity of applications, business analysis and data mining, sector SQL Azure databases, and many other innovations.

The majority of debuts have been prepared by representatives of the community, who work in very different areas and organizations.

 

 

SCHEDULE

9:00-10:00 Registration

10:00-11:30 Plenary report – Kurt Peterson, director of Customer Experience group, Business Process Division

11:45-12:45 Scaling of OLTP applications: aspects of the design of hardware platform applications (new possibilities of SQL Server 2012 for creation of heavily loaded applications) – Dmitrii Artemov. Independent analyst (PowerPivot, PowerView, BISM, Alerts) – Andrei Korshikov. Scalability of SQL Server and SQL Azure – Denis Reznik

12:45-13:45 Lunch

13:45-14:45 Optimizer of overcharges in SQL Server and statistics – Sergei Olontsev. Data mining – recommended systems (Collaboration Filtering) – Maxim Goncharov. Large data: Hadoop (private and in cloud) and Stream Insight – Alexander Gzovdev

15:00-16:00 What is new in T-SQL for SQL Server 2012 – Alexei Shulenin. Share Point Insights and SQL Server 2012 – Maxim Voitsekhovskii, Mikhail Bondarevskii, Maxim Burmistov, Alexander Matyushenko. Large repositories of data – Andrei Reznik, Alexander Gvozdev

16:00-16:30 Coffee break

16:30-17:30 SQL Server 2012 Always On: details on new possibilities and expansion of high accessibility –Dmitrii Artemov. Management of an organization’s information. (Barcelona, DQS, MDS, SSIS)- Ivan Kosyakov, Maxim Goncharev, Evgenii Golubitskii. Flexible methodologies and effective teams for development of data bases with с Team Foundation Server 11 – Alexander Yakovlev

17:30-18:00 Closing

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Blockchain Executive курс Blockchain Executive

Курс по блокчейн-технологим от DO

HR&Trainings EXPO конференция HR&Trainings EXPO

Конференция, на которой соберутся сильнейшие представители области управления персоналом

MBLTdev 2017 конференция MBLTdev 2017

ежегодная конференция мобильных разработчиков MBLTdev 2017

PASS SQLRally Russia 2012

Important
19 апреля 2012, 09:00 конференция

19 апреля в Центре Digital October прошла конференция PASS SQLRally Russia 2012, посвященная технологическим особенностям нового выпуска продукта SQL Server 2012.

PASS (Professional Association for SQL Server) – независимое некоммерческое сообщество профессионалов SQL Server, основанное при участии Microsoft в 1999 году. Ассоциация существует с целью организации общения, обмена опытом и повышения квалификации миллионов пользователей SQL Server по всему миру.

PASS SQLRally Russia 2012 – это конференции PASS-сообщества в России, где участники могут узнать новости о продукте SQL Server, а так же встретиться с Microsoft MVP и другими участниками сообщества.

Главная тема PASS SQLRally Russia 2012 – технологические аспекты нового выпуска продукта SQL Server 2012. Признанные эксперты в области баз данных рассказали о функционале SQL Server 2012, связанном с обеспечением отказоустойчивости и производительности приложений, бизнес-анализом и data-mining, облачными базами данных SQL Azure, а также многих других новинках.

Большинство выступлений подготовили представители сообщества, работающие в самых разных отраслях и организациях.

 

РАСПИСАНИЕ

9:00-10:00
Регистрация

10:00-11:30
Пленарный доклад - Керт Петерсон (Kurt Peterson), директор группы Customer Expereince, Business Process Division

11:45-12:45 Масштабирование OLTP приложений: аспекты дизайна приложений и аппаратной платформы (новые возможности SQL Server 2012 для создания высоконагруженных приложений) - Дмитрий Артемов. Самостоятельная аналитика (PowerPivot, Power View, BISM, Alerts) - Андрей Коршиков. Масштабируемость SQL Server и SQL Azure - Денис Резник

12:45-13:45 Обед

13:45-14:45 Оптимизатор запросов в SQL Server и статистика - Сергей Олонцев. Data mining - рекомендательные системы (Collaboration Filtering) - Максим Гончаров. Большие данные: Hadoop (частный и в облаке) и StreamInsight - Александр Гвоздев

15:00-16:00 Новое в T-SQL для SQL Server 2012 - Алексей Шуленин. SharePoint Insights и SQL Server 2012 - Максим Войцеховский, Михаил Бондаревский, Максим Бурмистров, Александр Матюшенко. Большие хранилища данных - Андрей Резник, Александр Гвоздев.

16:00-16:30 Кофе-брейк

16:30-17:30 SQL Server 2012 AlwaysOn: подробно о новых возможностях и расширениях высокой доступности - Дмитрий Артемов. Управление информацией организаций (Barcelona, DQS, MDS, SSIS) - Иван Косяков, Максим Гончаров, Евгений Голубицкий. Гибкие методологии и эффективные команды для разработчиков БД с Team Foundation Server 11 - Александр Яковлев.

17:30-18:00 Закрытие

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com