Open Government sub-group Transport and Infrastructure session

Important
March 30, 2012, 15:00 session

On March 30th extended session of Open Government Transport and Infrastructure subgroup took place at Digital October.

Transport and Infrastructure subgroup was established within the working group of the Open Government main office under the provisions of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation №50 of February 8th 2012 on the working group on drafting of proposals on formation of the Open Government system in the Russian Federation.

At the session, in which representatives of the major business and experts communities took part, the modern approaches to transport and infrastructure development that will respond to business and society demands, took place.

Three general topics of the day:

  • what are the requirements of business community to transport and infrastructure in Russia;
  • implementation of what leading projects on transport and infrastructure could sufficiently influence on Russian business competitiveness at outer markets as well as ensuring stable development at inner market;
  • what mechanisms of public hearings are necessary to implement at the framework of the Open Government to develop constructive interaction between executive bodies and society?

You can acknowledge with documents of Transport and Infrastructure subgroup at большоеправительство.рф.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Blockchain Weekend курс Blockchain Weekend

двухдневный образовательный курс по блокчейну

PgConf.Russia 2017 конференция PgConf.Russia 2017

конференция об одной самых распространенных систем управления базами данных PostgreSQL

Biotech Weekend курс Biotech Weekend

двухдневный образовательный курс по биотехнологиям

Заседание «Открытого правительства»

Important
30 марта 2012, 15:00 заседание

30 марта в Digital October прошло расширенное заседание подгруппы «Транспорт и инфраструктура» «Открытого правительства».

Подгруппа «Транспорт и инфраструктура» создана при штабе рабочей группы «Открытое правительство» во исполнение указа президента РФ № 50 от 8 февраля 2012 года о рабочей группе по подготовке предложений по формированию в Российской Федерации системы «Открытое правительство».

В ходе заседания, в котором приняли участие представители ведущих объединений деловых и экспертных кругов, состоялось обсуждение современных подходов к развитию транспорта и инфраструктуры, отвечающих требованиям бизнеса и общества.

В повестке были три основных вопроса:

  • какие требования предъявляет бизнес сообщество к транспорту и инфраструктуре в России;
  • реализация каких «локомотивных» проектов в области транспорта и инфраструктуры может оказать существенное влияние на повышение конкурентоспособности российского бизнеса на внешних рынках и обеспечит устойчивое развитие на внутреннем рынке;
  • какие механизмы общественного обсуждения целесообразно реализовать в рамках «Открытого правительства» в целях налаживания конструктивного взаимодействия между органами исполнительной власти и обществом.

С рабочими материалами подгруппы «Транспорт и инфраструктура» можно ознакомиться на сайте большоеправительство.рф.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com