Optimization 2016

Important
December 1 – 2, 2016, 10:00 conference

On December 1-2, on the conference Optimization 2016 representatives of Yandex, Google and Mail.ru Group will talk about the future innovations of search engines. The event will take place at the Digital October center and will bring together more than 50 speakers in the field of SEO and Internet marketing.

The conference will feature

  • A roundtable discussion with the representatives of these companies. Topic: “How to change the search results, and how the number of mobile users will increase. Igor Ashmanov will be the moderator of the roundtable.
  • Speech specialists of large companies, who will explain — how SEO departments are organized on large projects, how to construct business processes, what tasks are given to employees and how to measure the effectiveness of the work.
  • Reports on the current labor market situation: what is required to become a specialist in internet marketing, how hunting affects the salary level, from where come people in digital and where they go.
  • Expert presentations on usability and web analytics. The main topics will be, how to measure the effectiveness of e-work money in order to improve the website for potential customers, and to find those who did not commit the transaction and return.
     


The hosts of the event

Moderators are: Denis Shubinak ("Ashmanov and partners"), Ilya Nikulin("Tekart"), Vitaly Shapoval (independent expert), Anton Krohmalyuk (Mobio), Sergey Lyudkevych (independent expert), Alexander Pavlov (CubeLine Agency) and others.

The cost of participation in the event until the end of October — 16 000 rubles. The price includes participation in all the events of the conference, food and information materials. Participants will receive a printed collection of articles on selected conference papers.

To use the 10% discount, register and enter the promo code OPT16DO in the personal Cabinet.

Registration for the conference on the official website.

You can follow the news of the event on social networks Facebook or Vkontakte.
For information or cooperation please contact pr@optimization.rupr@optimization.ru.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

Azure Day Moscow 2018 конференция Azure Day Moscow 2018

ежегодная конференция, которую проводит сообщество Microsoft MVP

Waves Blockchain Hackathon хакатон Waves Blockchain Hackathon

Хакатон по блокчейну

Optimization 2016

Important
1 – 2 декабря 2016, 10:00 конференция

1—2 декабря на конференции Optimization 2016 выступят представители Яндекс, Google и Mail.ru Group, которые расскажут о грядущих нововведения поисковых систем. Мероприятие состоится в центре Digital October и соберет более 50 спикеров в области поискового продвижения и интернет-маркетинга.

Что ждет участников конференции

  • Круглый стол с представителями поиска, которые расскажут, как изменилась страница результатов поиска, и к чему приведет увеличение доли мобильных пользователей. Ведущий круглого стола — Игорь Ашманов.
  • Выступление специалистов из крупных компаний, которые объяснят, как организованы SEO-отделы в крупных проектах. Как устроены бизнес-процессы, какие задачи ставятся перед сотрудниками и как измеряется эффективность работы.
  • Доклады о ситуации на рынке кадров: какие требования предъявляют к специалистам на рынке интернет-маркетинга, как хантинг влияет на зарплатный уровень, откуда приходят в digital и куда уходят.
  • Выступления экспертов по юзабилити и веб-аналитики. Главные темы — как измерить эффективность интернет-работы в деньгах, улучшить сайт для потенциальных клиентов, найти тех, кто не совершил сделку и вернуть.

Ведущие мероприятия

Отбором докладов и согласованием тем выступлений занимаются модераторы секций: Денис Шубенок («Ашманов и партнеры») Илья Никулин(«Текарт»), Виталий Шаповал (независимый эксперт), Антон Крохмалюк (Mobio), Сергей Людкевич (независимый эксперт), Александр Павлов (CubeLine Agency) и другие.

Условия участия

Стоимость участия в мероприятии до конца октября — 16 000 рублей. В стоимость входит участие во всех потоках конференции, питание и информационные материалы. Участники получат в печатном виде сборник статей по избранным докладам конференции.

Чтобы воспользоваться скидкой 10%, зарегистрируйтесь и введите промокод OPT16DO в личном кабинете.

Регистрация на конференцию на официальном сайте.

За новостями мероприятия можно следить в социальных сетях Facebook или ВКонтакте.

По вопросам информационного сотрудничества обращайтесь на pr@optimization.ru.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (495) 003–16–16
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com