Bitrix24 update

Important
December 10, 2014, 11:00 presentation

On December 10 the Digital October Center will host a presentation of the latest Bitrix24 update put on by Bitrix. The new version is faster and impacts mobility, increasing sales effectiveness to boot. The company will also go through twelve scenarios for how to avoid routine time-killers and boost efficiency.

As always, the event will get underway at 11 am, Moscow time. There will also be an online broadcast.

Main presentation topics:

Speed. Getting business right depends to a large degree on how fast decisions are made and how coordinated employees are. Composite site technology, new work scenarios with a live feed and mobile app, and much more can be leveraged to streamline work processes and reach set targets.

Mobility. Business never sleeps, and losing touch for even an hour can tear a director or employee away from the information stream and impact company competitiveness. The updated mobile app simplifies and speeds up work-related communication to keep everything working like clockwork.

Sales. Putting in quality work with potential clients is the best guarantee of strong sales. Developing a product catalogue in CRM and improved cards for leads, products, and companies let you focus on results as opposed to being forced to keep tabs on the process itself.

Needless to say, the list doesn’t end there. Sergey Ryzhikov, Natalia Grikhina, Yuriy Voloshin, and Denis Samsonov, publisher of Staff and What Hi-Fi, will talk about many other updates and developments as part of the presentation.

Registration is required in order to watch the broadcast.

Translated by Jared Firth.

photo gallery

all photos of event

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Blockchain Weekend курс Blockchain Weekend

двухдневный образовательный курс по блокчейну

PgConf.Russia 2017 конференция PgConf.Russia 2017

конференция об одной самых распространенных систем управления базами данных PostgreSQL

Biotech Weekend курс Biotech Weekend

двухдневный образовательный курс по биотехнологиям

Обновленный Битрикс24: 12 сценариев для эффективной работы компании

Important
10 декабря 2014, 11:00 презентация

10 декабря в Digital October компания «1С-Битрикс» представит улучшения сервиса Битрикс24, которые коснулись скорости работы, мобильности и повышения эффективности продаж. Кроме этого, продемонстрирует 12 сценариев,  как избавиться от «рутинных» time-killer-ов и использовать рабочее время эффективно.

По традиции, начало в 11-00 по московскому времени. Приглашаем посмотреть онлайн-трансляцию.

Главные темы предстоящей презентации:

Скорость. Эффективность бизнеса во многом зависит от скорости принятия решений и слаженности работы сотрудников. Использование технологий композитного сайта, новые сценарии работы с живой лентой и мобильным приложением и многое другое оптимизируют процесс работы и помогут достичь желаемых результатов.

Мобильность. Ведение бизнеса – процесс постоянный, и даже час «не на связи» вырывает руководителя или сотрудника из информационного потока и влияет на конкурентоспособность компании. Обновленное мобильное приложение упрощает и ускоряет рабочие коммуникации, а бизнес продолжает работать как часы.

Продажи. Качественная работа с потенциальными клиентами – залог высоких продаж. Развитие каталога товаров в CRM, улучшенные карточки лидов, товаров и компаний – позволят сосредоточиться на достижении результата, а не контролировании процесса.

Конечно же, это еще не все. Обо многих новинках и доработках Сергей Рыжиков, Наталья Грихина, Юрий Волошин и издатель журналов «Стафф» и What Hi-Fi Денис Самсонов расскажут вам только на самой презентации.

Для просмотра трансляции необходимо зарегистрироваться.

 

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com