Moscow’s International Festival of Creativity, Marketing, and Advertising

Important
September 26 – 27, 2013, 10:00 festival

On September 26th and 27th, Red Apple, a large-scale festival of creativity and advertising, will take place onsite at the Digital October Center. More than 1,500 projects from around the world have already been submitted to this competition. Five thousand people are expected to attend.

Besides determining who was behind the best advertising projects of the year, the schedule of events will also include an educational portion and a support program for young talents.

The competition part of the event will be divided into 20 categories, which will include “Communications Design”, “Media Projects”, “Interactive Advertising”, and “Innovative Advertising.” Applications are still being accepted.

Gill Rast, Creative Director of Ogilvy, Steve Peck, the Creative Director of CreativeArtistsAgency, and many others will be on hand to evaluate the projects: the international Moscow festival’s panel of judges will include twenty experienced specialists from around the world.

Over the course of the busy two-day long training program, Red Apple participants will enjoy presentations from domestic and foreign industry specialists: ad agency representatives, film directors, photographers, designers, and actors will share the secrets of their trades.

The results of the “Young Creators” contest will be also announced during the festival. The winners of this competition will present their work at Young Lions in 2014. The contest itself will begin at the end of August, and its participants will be faced with completing several tasks in order to vie for a trip to Cannes.

This is a ticketed event. If purchased before September 20th, one day of admission to Red Apple will cost 2,000 rubles, and two days will cost 4,000 rubles. Afterwards, the prices will rise to 2,500 and 5,000 rubles, respectively.

To purchase your ticket, register on the event’s official website, then follow the instructions on your profile.

Event organizers have extended a special offer for full-time students. Discounted student tickets are available for 1,000 rubles at the door on the days of the festival upon presentation of a valid student ID.

photo gallery

all photos of event

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Blockchain Executive курс Blockchain Executive

Курс по блокчейн-технологим от DO

HR&Trainings EXPO конференция HR&Trainings EXPO

Конференция, на которой соберутся сильнейшие представители области управления персоналом

MBLTdev 2017 конференция MBLTdev 2017

ежегодная конференция мобильных разработчиков MBLTdev 2017

Московский международный фестиваль креатива, маркетинга и рекламы

Important
26 – 27 сентября 2013, 10:00 фестиваль

26 и 27 сентября на площадке центра Digital October состоится Red Apple – масштабный фестиваль креатива и рекламы, на который уже было подано более 1500 конкурсных работ из разных уголков планеты. Ожидается, что событие посетят пять тысяч человек.

Помимо определения авторов лучших рекламных проектов года, в расписание также войдут образовательная часть и программа поддержки молодых талантов.

Конкурсная часть пройдет в 20 номинациях, в числе которых – «Коммуникационный дизайн», «Медиапроекты», «Интерактивная реклама» и «Инновационная реклама». Прием заявок продолжается.

Оценивать работы приедут креативный директор Ogilvy Гилл Раст, креативный директор CreativeArtistsAgency Стив Пек и многие другие – всего в жюри московского международного фестиваля вошли два десятка опытных специалистов со всего света.

В рамках насыщенной двухдневной образовательной программы перед участниками Red Apple выступят отечественные иностранные отраслевые специалисты – секретами мастерства с вами поделятся сотрудники рекламных агентств, кинорежиссеры, фотографы, дизайнеры и актеры.

В рамках фестиваля также подведут итоги конкурса «Молодые креаторы», победители которого смогут представить свои работы на Young Lions в 2014 году. Сам конкурс стартует в конце августа, и его участникам предстоит выполнить несколько заданий, чтобы побороться за путевку в Канны.

Участие платное. При покупке билета до 20 сентября посещение одного дня Red Apple будет стоить 2000 рублей, двух – 4000 рублей. Далее цены возрастут до 2,5 и 5 тысяч рублей, соответственно.

Чтобы приобрести билет, зарегистрируйтесь на официальном сайте события, а дальше следуйте инструкции в личном кабинете.

Особые условия организаторы подготовили для студентов очных отделений. Льготные билеты для учащихся можно будет приобрести по цене 1000 рублей на месте в дни проведения фестиваля, предъявив студенческий билет.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com