II Apps4all International Developers Forum

Important
October 5, 2012, 10:00 forum

On October 5 in Digital October, more than 700 developers, experts and manufacturers of mobile devices as well as organizations, which accumulate the advanced technologies, for a second time this year used the Apps4all venue, to discuss the prospects of multiplatform applications development and distribution.

II Apps4all International Developers Forum gathered the representatives of IT-market leaders: LG (general partner), Intel (innovation partner), Softline, Microsoft, IBM Vision Mobile, Runa Capital; non-governmental organizations and state institutions: OPORA Russia, Skolkovo foundation, Department of science, industrial policy and entrepreneurship of Moscow government, USA-Russia Entrepreneurship Centre, Zvorykin Project, non-governmental organization of physically incapacited persons "Strategy."

The programme of Apps4all forum was focused on the advanced developments and world tendencies of mobile market. The forum’s guests took part in the discussion on the issues of development, design, monetization and marketing of today applications for various platforms.

Special notice was given to the prospects of Smart-TV technology development and the specific character of TV applications development. "Smart TV Market in Russia" discussion board presented the new tendencies of "smart" TV development, the most popular services of LG TV sets (in particular, LG Cloud, the service for data storage and sharing). Moreover, LG Smart TV Apps Contest 2012 official opening took place in the framework of II Apps4all Forum.

Specially for the participants of the event, the results of the First Russian research of the mobile applications development market in Russian and CIS were presented, as well as the collaborative project of Apps4All and Strategy non-government organization: "Apps4help: against disabilities," which is aimed at the development of the mobile applications for the people with disabilities.

The participants of the forum got the opportunity to familiarize themselves with the latest tendencies of the mobile applications world, as well as to win valuable prizes.

photo gallery

all photos of event

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

HR&Technology EXPO 2018 конференция HR&Technology EXPO 2018

выставка и конференция о влиянии технологий на HR

FinNext-2018: Будущее финтеха конференция FinNext-2018: Будущее финтеха

Форум финансовых инноваций FinNext

Zero-knowledge proof protocols митап Zero-knowledge proof protocols

блокчейн-митап в серии специальных мероприятий Binary District

II Международный форум разработчиков Apps4all

Important
5 октября 2012, 10:00 форум

5 октября в центре Digital October более 700 разработчиков, экспертов, производителей мобильных устройств и организаций, аккумулирующих передовые технологии, уже второй раз в этом году воспользовались площадкой Apps4All для обсуждения перспектив создания и распространения мультиплатформенных приложений.

Во II Международном форуме разработчиков Apps4all приняли участие представители лидеров IT-рынка: LG (генеральный партнер), Intel (инновационный партнер), Softline, Microsoft, IBM, Vision Mobile, Runa Capital; общественных организаций и государственных учреждений: «ОПОРА России», фонд «Сколково», Департамент науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства правительства Москвы, Центр предпринимательства США-Россия, «Зворыкинский проект», общественная организация инвалидов «Стратегия».

Программа форума Apps4all была посвящена передовым разработкам и мировым тенденциям мобильного рынка. Гости форума приняли участие в обсуждении вопросов разработки, дизайна, монетизации и маркетинга современных приложений для различных платформ.

Особое внимание было уделено перспективам развития технологии «Смарт-ТВ» и специфике разработки ТВ-приложений.  В дискуссионной панели «Рынок Smart TV в России» были представлены новейшие тенденции развития «умного» ТВ, наиболее популярные сервисы телевизоров LG (в том числе сервис по хранению и передаче данных LG Cloud). Кроме того, в рамках II форума Apps4all состоялось официальное открытие конкурса ТВ-приложений LG Smart TV Apps Contest 2012.

Специально для участников мероприятия состоялась презентация результатов Первого российского исследования рынка разработки мобильных приложений в России и СНГ, а также был представлен совместный проект Apps4All и общественной организации «Стратегия»: «Apps4help: против ограничения возможностей», направленный на разработку мобильных приложений для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Участники форума получили возможность не только узнать о последних тенденциях мира мобильных приложений, но и выиграть ценные призы.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com