Founders Night Out: FI accelerator launch at the Pub Summit

Important
April 26, 2013, 19:00 informal meeting

On April 26 the Digital October Center combined two start-up events: Founders Night Out, a traditional party hosted by the “silicon” accelerator in celebration of the opening of its new department, and Pub Summit, an informal gathering of investors and entrepreneurs.

DO’s Progress Bar was attended by experts working on FI Moscow’s May enrollment, the Moscow accelerator’s directors Peter Tatischev and Maria Adamian, the Enterprise Ireland team, as well as representatives of the local ecosystem: investors, technical and other specialists, entrepreneurs and journalists.

The event was worth attending if:

  • one wanter to expand your network of business contacts;
  • one was looking for people for their project, or, on the other hand, were looking for a project to join;
  • one is interested in tech entrepreneurship;
  • one wanted to learn more about the educational programs offered by Founder Institute;
  • one just liked to celebrate the official release of FI Moscow with us.

About Founder Institute

In three years Founder Institute has already helped release more than 700 projects across every continent. FI is an international network of accelerators represented in 42 cities around the world with almost a thousand experts focused on giving young entrepreneurs access to the best practices developed by the leading tech companies of the Silicon Valley.

The first Founder Institute program in Russia will begin on May 13 at the Digital October Center. Applications will be reviewed until the end of April.

About Pub Summit

The second Moscow Pub Summit is a part of a network of open and informal meetings for the tech communities of different countries and continents built by the Dublin and London Web Summit team in 2013 along with local partners.

photo gallery

all photos of event

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Blockchain Executive курс Blockchain Executive

Курс по блокчейн-технологим от DO

HR&Trainings EXPO конференция HR&Trainings EXPO

Конференция, на которой соберутся сильнейшие представители области управления персоналом

MBLTdev 2017 конференция MBLTdev 2017

ежегодная конференция мобильных разработчиков MBLTdev 2017

Founders Night Out: запуск акселератора FI на Pub Summit

Important
26 апреля 2013, 19:00 встреча «без галстуков»

26 апреля в центре Digital October объединились два стартап-мероприятия: Founders Night Out, традиционная вечеринка, которую «кремниевый» акселератор устраивает в честь открытия своего нового отделения, и неформальная встреча инвесторов и предпринимателей Pub Summit прошли в формате единого события.

В Progress Bar при DO пришли эксперты, которые будут работать с майским набором слушателей FI Moscow, директора столичного акселератора Петр Татищев и Мария Адамян, команда Enterprise Ireland, а также представители локальной экосистемы: инвесторы, технические и другие специалисты, предприниматели и журналисты.

На событие пришли те, кто:

  • хотел расширить свою сеть деловых контактов;
  • хотел найти людей в свой проект – или, наоборот, искал, к какому бы проекту присоединиться;
  • интересуетеся технологическим предпринимательством;
  • хотел больше узнать об образовании от Founder Institute;
  • хотел отметить с нами официальный запуск FI Moscow.

O Founder Institute

За три года существования акселератор Founder Institute уже помог запуститься 700 с лишним проектам, представляющим все обитаемые континенты. FI – это международная сеть акселераторов, представленная в 42 городах мира, и почти тысяча экспертов, нацеленных на то, чтобы дать молодым предпринимателям доступ к лучшим практикам, уже опробованным ведущими технологическими компаниями Кремниевой долины.

Первая российская программа Founder Institute стартует 13 мая на базе центра Digital October. Заявки от желающих пройти обучение рассматриваются до конца апреля.

O Pub Summit

Второй московский Pub Summit – часть программы открытых неформальных встреч для представителей технологических сообществ разных стран и континентов, которую команда дублинских и лондонских Web Summit реализует в 2013 году вместе с локальными партнерами.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com