Founder Institute: Individual Consultations for Prospective Students

Important
April 12, 2013, 16:00 informational seminar

On April 12th from 4-8 p.m., the directors of Founder Institute Moscow, Maria Adamian and Peter Tatischev, will be available at the Digital October Center to answer all of your questions about their international startup accelerator in a one-on-one environment.

If you:

  • Missed the previous FI Moscow info sessions or still have questions about the program. 
  • Want to hear more detailed information about the program and get feedback on your own project from experienced professionals in an individual setting, then…

Just reserve the time slot that’s most convenient for you on this calendar. Consultations are free, but space is limited.

About the “Founders”:

In the three years the Founder Institute business accelerator has already helped to launch over 700 projects over five continents. FI is an international network made up of more than 40 accelerators and nearly a thousand experts focused on helping young entrepreneurs gain access to the kinds of best practices used by the leading technological companies of Silicon Valley.

Directors of the Founder Institute Moscow:

Maria Adamian is a curator of Digital October Center, and former head of the Business Incubator at the Higher School of Economics. She has worked on the development of entrepreneurial ecosystems in Moscow, Saint Petersburg, and Nizhniy Novgorod. She has organized numerous events, including the TechCrunch Moscow and Life in Technology conferences, Geeks on a Plane’s visit to Moscow, and other international projects. She received her MBA from Seattle University.

Peter Tatischev is a curator of the Digital October Center and cofounder of the Greenfield Project. He has founded several businesses, both successes and failures. From 2011-2012, he headed the InCube business incubator at The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. He is a graduate of the Judge Business School at Cambridge University.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Moscow Лекции Fuckup Nights Moscow

Приглашаем вас для обсуждения наиболее ярких провалов и историй неудач

Sketchfest EXPO 2016 Выставка Sketchfest EXPO 2016

первая выставка скетчеров, мастер-классы и новогодний арт-маркет!

Founder Institute: индивидуальные консультации для поступающих

Important
12 апреля 2013, 16:00 информационная сессия

12 апреля с 16 до 20 часов директора Founder Institute Moscow Мария Адамян и Петр Татищев будут ждать в центре Digital October всех, кто хотел бы задать вопросы о работе глобального стартап-акселератора в России в режиме тет-а-тет.

Встреча организована для тех, кто:

  • пропустил предыдущие информационные сессии FI Moscow;
  • хотел бы в частном порядке уточнить детали программы и получить обратную связь на свой проект от опытных коллег.

Консультации бесплатны, регистрация закрыта.

О Founder Institute:

За три года существования акселератор Founder Institute уже помог запуститься 700 с лишним проектам, представляющим все обитаемые континенты. FI - это международная сеть из более чем 20 акселераторов и почти тысячи экспертов, нацеленных на то, чтобы дать молодым предпринимателям доступ к лучшим практикам, уже опробованным ведущими технологическими компаниями Кремниевой долины.

Директора Founder Institute Moscow:

Мария Адамян – куратор Digital October, ранее возглавляла Бизнес-инкубатор НИУ ВШЭ и занималась развитием экосистемы предпринимательства в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Нижнем Новгороде. Организатор конференций TechCrunch Moscow, Life in Technology, визита Geeks on a Plane в Москву и других международных проектов. Получила степень MBA в Seattle University.

Петр Татищев – куратор Digital October, сооснователь GreenfieldProject. Создал несколько успешных и провальных бизнесов. В 2011-12 годах руководил бизнес-инкубатором InCube при Академии Народного Хозяйства. Окончил программу Judge Business School университета Кембриджа.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com