Final Selection of Russian Federation Delegates to Y20 Russia 2013

Important
April 17 – 19, 2013, 10:00 contest

On April 17-19th, the Digital October Center hosted the third and final round in the selection of delegates to represent the Russian Federation at the G20 youth summit scheduled to take place this year in Saint Petersburg.

The judges had selected 30 competition finalists: undergraduates, graduate students, and recent college graduates who have already been granted free admission to the Saint Petersburg economic forum and invited on a special trip to Moscow. Here they competed for the opportunity to represent their country’s young people at Y20 Russia.

The finalists’ three-day program included: team work training sessions, lectures, meetings and discussions with well-known politicians, and their most important task so far: a business game in which participants were charged with creating a draft of the summit’s final press release.

Y20 Russia 2013 is an official event scheduled to take place during Russia’s G20 presidency. It will take place June 18th-21st and bring together 106 youth representatives from the G20 countries. Over the course of the summit, delegates will create a unified vision of the issues to be discussed by the leaders of the G20, and synthesize their conclusions in a document to be presented to the leaders of the G20. You can find out more about the summit here.

Digital October

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Moscow Лекции Fuckup Nights Moscow

Приглашаем вас для обсуждения наиболее ярких провалов и историй неудач

Sketchfest EXPO 2016 Выставка Sketchfest EXPO 2016

первая выставка скетчеров, мастер-классы и новогодний арт-маркет!

Know More: Как открыть свой бар, кафе, ресторан и сделать его успешным? Интенсив Know More: Как открыть свой бар, кафе, ресторан и сделать его успешным?

интенсив от Даниила Гольдмана

Финал отбора российской делегации на Y20 Russia 2013

Important
17 – 19 апреля 2013, 10:00 конкурс

C 17 по 19 апреля при поддержке и на площадке центра Digital October прошел третий, решающий этап отбора участников российской делегации на молодежный саммит «Большой двадцатки», который в этом году примет Санкт-Петербург.

Финалистами конкурса стали 30 человек – студенты, аспиранты и недавние выпускники, которые уже получили право бесплатного участия в Петербургском экономическом форуме и были приглашены на очный тур в Москву. В Digital October они поборолись за право представлять молодежь страны на Y20 Russia.

В ходе трехдневной программы кандидатов ждали: тренинги на командную работу, лекции, встречи и дискуссии с известными политиками, а также главное испытание – деловая игра, в ходе которой участникам предстояло составить черновой вариант итогового коммюнике саммита.

Y20 Russia 2013 – официальное мероприятие, проводимое в год председательства РФ в «Группе двадцати». Оно пройдет в Санкт-Петербурге 18-21 июня и соберет 106 молодых представителей стран-участниц «двадцатки». В ходе саммита делегаты сформируют общее видение проблем, которые обсуждают лидеры G20, и сформулируют их решения в итоговом коммюнике, которое будет представлено главам государств «Большой двадцатки». Узнать о саммите подробнее можно по ссылке.

Digital October

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com