DLD Moscow

Important
May 28, 2012, 09:00 conference

On May 28–29 a DLD Moscow conference took place at Digital October under the chairmanship of the Skolkovo Foundation, the Burda Media publishing house and the Israeli entrepreneur and public figure Joseph Vardi. The conference took place with the partnership and financial participation of such companies Google, Yandex, Mail.Ru Group, Facebook, HP, Microsoft, EMC, СNBC and others.

The DLD Conference (Digital—Life—Design) — is a location for exchanging ideas and opinions about existing digital technologies, discussion of their further development, business prospects and the role of innovation in the daily lives of ordinary people.

DLD speakers have at different times included the founders of Facebook, Mark Zuckerberg; YouTube, Chad Hurley; and Wikipedia, Jimmy Wales, as well as Eric Schmidt, one of the heads of Google. The writer Paulo Coelho, director and producer Luc Besson, and singers Lady Gaga and Sheryl Crow have kept them company.

The importance of DLD has been recognized by such giants of world business as Lufthansa, GE, Nokia, Audi, The Wall Street Journal and other companies that are partners of the conference. The influential weekly magazine The Economist has called DLD one of the most important conferences in the area of innovation.

Earlier DLD conferences have taken place in New York, Palo Alto, Beijing, Delhi, Tel Aviv, Sao Paulo and other world innovational and scientific centers. May 2012 was the first time that DLD happened in Moscow.

Details about the conference can be found on the websites community.sk.ru and dldmoscow.com.

Program of the conference can be found here: http://www.dldmoscow.com/program.pdf.

 

Day one. Session A.

Day one. Session B.

Day two. Session A.

Day two. Session B.

photo gallery

all photos of event

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Blockchain Weekend курс Blockchain Weekend

двухдневный образовательный курс по блокчейну

PgConf.Russia 2017 конференция PgConf.Russia 2017

конференция об одной самых распространенных систем управления базами данных PostgreSQL

Biotech Weekend курс Biotech Weekend

двухдневный образовательный курс по биотехнологиям

DLD Moscow

Important
28 мая 2012, 09:00 конференция

28–29 мая в Digital October состоялась конференция DLD Moscow под председательством фонда «Сколково», издательского дома Burda Media и израильского предпринимателя и общественного деятеля Иосифа Варди. Конференция прошла в партнерстве и при финансовом участии таких компаний как Google, Yandex, Mail.Ru Group, Facebook, HP, Microsoft, EMC, СNBC и других.

Конференция DLD (Digital—Life—Design) — это площадка для обмена идеями и мнениями о существующих цифровых технологиях, обсуждения их дальнейшего развития, бизнес-перспектив и роли инноваций в повседневной жизни простых людей.

Среди спикеров DLD в разное время были основатели Facebook Марк Цукерберг, YouTube — Чад Хёрли и Wikipedia — Джимми Уэйлс, один из руководителей Google Эрик Шмидт. Компанию им составляли писатель Пауло Коэльо, режиссер и продюсер Люк Бессон, певицы Lady Gaga и Шерил Коул.

Авторитет DLD признали такие гиганты мирового бизнеса как Lufthansa, GE, Nokia, Audi и другие компании, которые выступают в качестве партнеров конференции. Влиятельный еженедельник The Economist называл DLD одной из авторитетнейших конференций в сфере инноваций.

Ранее конференции DLD проходили в Нью-Йорке, Пало-Альто, Пекине, Дели, Тель-Авиве, Сан-Паулу и других инновационных и научных центрах мира. В мае 2012 года DLD впервые прошла в Москве.

Подробнее о конференции можно узнать на сайтах community.sk.ru и dldmoscow.com.

С программой конференции можно ознакомиться здесь: http://www.dldmoscow.com/program.pdf.

 

День первый. Сессия А.

День первый. Сессия Б.

День второй. Сессия А.

День второй. Сессия Б.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com