Mobile Developer & Business Day

Important
December 19, 2013, 09:30 conference

On December 19th, the Digital October Center hosted a concluding conference for all those connected with the mobile app industry in Russia and the CIS.

Clients and studios gathered together to find one another on Mobile Developer & Business Day. Over a series of round tables and discussions, they also covered the practical issues of creating, and marketing information and gaming services.

How do you drum up sales for your app and promote it via Facebook and high-profile mass media outlets while working on a shoestring budget? How should you deal with different kinds of audiences? Which tools and metrics are the most useful? Do pure data values have any merit?

Representatives from Rovio, Samsung, Evernote, Bookmate, Budista, Pruffi, 2gis, Nordic, AdWatch, Aviasales and many others discussed these questions within the context of four different sections. All in all, around 60 Russian and international experts were in attendance.

At the same time, the conference featured a “Developer’s Alley”: after visiting the exhibit, executives from major companies searching for developers were able to look at the contractors’ work and discuss potential collaborations in a special negotiation zone.

 

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.XVI лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.XVI

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

Azure Day Moscow 2018 конференция Azure Day Moscow 2018

ежегодная конференция, которую проводит сообщество Microsoft MVP

Waves Blockchain Hackathon хакатон Waves Blockchain Hackathon

Хакатон по блокчейну

День разработчиков и заказчиков мобильных приложений

Important
19 декабря 2013, 09:30 конференция

19 декабря при поддержке и на площадке центра Digital October прошла итоговая конференция для всех, кто так или иначе связан с индустрией мобильных приложений в России и СНГ.

Заказчики и студии собрались на Mobile Developer&Business Day, чтобы найти друг друга, а также обсудить в рамках круглых столов и дискуссий практические вопросы сотрудничества, создания и маркетинга информационных и игровых сервисов.

Как разбудить продажи приложения, как продвинуть его в Facebook, профильных СМИ и тогда, когда бюджета нет вообще? Как работать с разными аудиториями, какие инструменты и метрики наиболее полезны, хороши ли чистые данные?

В рамках четырех потоков об этом рассказывали представители Rovio, Samsung, Evernote, Bookmate, «Будиста», Pruffi, 2gis, Nordic, AdWatch, Aviasales и других – всего около 60 российских и зарубежных экспертов.

Параллельно на конференции работала «Разработческая Аллея»: посетив выставку, менеджеры крупных компаний, заказывающих разработку, могли посмотреть работы подрядчиков, а затем обсудить возможное сотрудничество в специальной зоне переговоров.

Новинкой конференции стало вручение премии «Молодой предприниматель России» по итогам общероссийского конкурса мобильных разработчиков: помимо пяти основных номинаций, свой приз одному из конкурсантов вручил Google.

 

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com