Condé Nast Digital Day

Important
April 12, 2018, 10:00 conference

For the ninth time Condé Nast Digital Day (CNDD) will be held on April 12, 2018 in Moscow. The annual B2B conference where leading experts and opinion makers discuss the most up-to-date issues of promptly changing media business, tendencies of digital market and best cases. Started as a corporate workshop, CNDD now turned into a full-fledged forum where leading experts from Russia, Europe and the USA aspire to participate. 

This year speakers will pay a special attention to breakthrough decisions which are able to change a business landscape for the nearest future as well as to the innovations which are capable to develop business and repeatedly increase the profit.

For the first time will be released the research about luxury industry and its consumer: what he wants, whom he rely on and how to make him trust. Our experts propose practical solutions which not only optimize business processes, but also increase the revenue and upgrade the company to a new level. Professionals from different business spheres share their life hacks of working with data.

With innovative solution which can terminate the hegemony of Facebook and Google we try to prove the possibility of different ways to communicate with consumer. We talk particularly on how to create and analyze the non-standard solutions that might be useful not only for business market but also for customers. Furthermore at the conference we present a number of impressive examples of integration of online technologies into offline activity.

Either using a 3D technology there will be printed a dress created by a famous Russian designer, with whom experts will discuss technologies and its implementation into the fashion industry. This will be done especially for CNDD and for the first time in Russia.

Annually Condé Nast Digital Day conference brings together more than 500 professionals from all business spheres: advertising and marketing specialists, media managers and retailers, developers and producers from a luxury segment.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.V лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.V

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

SECR 2018 конференция SECR 2018

два дня докладов и мастер-классов обо всех аспектах разработки программного обеспечения

WordCamp Moscow 2018 конференция WordCamp Moscow 2018

сообщество WordPress проводит официальную конференцию WordCamp

Condé Nast Digital Day

Important
12 апреля 2018, 10:00 конференция

12 апреля 2018 года в Москве в девятый раз пройдет Condé Nast Digital Day (CNDD).  Это ежегодная профессиональная конференция, на которой ведущие специалисты и лидеры мнения обсуждают самые актуальные вопросы стремительно меняющегося медиапространства, цифрового маркетинга, рассматривают лучшие кейсы в сфере цифровых медиа и тенденции digital-рынка. Стартовав как корпоративный семинар для топ-менеджеров «Condé Nast Россия», CNDD превратился в полноценный форум, в котором стремятся принять участие ведущие специалисты из России, Европы и США.

В этом году особое внимание эксперты уделят прорывным решениям, которые смогут изменить бизнес-ландшафт на ближайшее будущее, а также инновациям, способным развить бизнес и многократно увеличить прибыль.

Впервые участникам конференции будет представлено исследование индустрии и потребителя сегмента люкс: чего он хочет, к кому прислушивается, и как заслужить его доверие. Спикеры предложат практичные решения, которые не только оптимизируют бизнес-процессы, но и способствуют увеличению доходов и выходу компании на новый уровень. На конференции эксперты из разных сфер бизнеса раскроют секреты того, куда стоит двигаться дальше в работе с данными.

Участникам CNDD представят инновационное решение, которое может положить конец порабощению Facebook и Google и докажут, что возможны иные способы коммуникации с потребителем. Особое внимание будет уделено созданию и анализу нестандартных решений, которые отметит не только бизнес рынок, но и потребитель. На конференции будет представлен ряд впечатляющих примеров интеграции онлайн-технологий в оффлайн-активности.

Впервые в России специально для CNDD на 3D принтере будет распечатано платье, созданное известным российским дизайнером, с которым эксперты обсудят технологии и их применения в модной индустрии.

Ежегодно конференция Condé Nast Digital Day собирает более 500 профессионалов из всех сфер бизнеса: специалистов по рекламе и маркетологов, медиаменеджеров и ретейлеров, разработчиков и производителей товаров и услуг из сегмента люкс. 

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com