Condé Nast Digital Day 2015

Important
April 9, 2015, 09:00 conference

The sixth Condé Nast Digital Day will take place at Digital October on April 9, 2015.  The focus of this year’s conference is how technology changes the media, business and our life. Traditionally, CNDD welcomes best experts in marketing, digital media and online advertising. Professionals will speak about new developments in the media and present the latest achievements in e-commerce. They will discuss expansion of digital technology to culture and arts.

This year the conference offers five sections. In the first section, Fashion Without Borders, founders of Cute Circuit, Ryan Genz and Francesca Rosella, will present wearable technology (smart clothes). Based on the example of their own company, they will demonstrate capacities of smart fabrics and microchips that allow changing the color and pattern on the clothes and accessories with your smart phone.

Director of Names.ru online store, Vakhtang Akirtava, will persuade the audience that it is possible and reasonable to sell luxury goods online. He will analyze strategies of online and offline retailers.

The next section is Beauty Without Exaggeration. Yana Sachkova, Director for Digital and E-commerce at ILE DE BEUTE, Editor-in-Chief of iledebeute.ru and Director of the ILE DE BEUTE online store will speak about the digital strategy of brands in beauty industry and share the success story of this conventional beauty retailer.

The next section is New Consumers and What They Want. Mark Boyd, founder of the Gravity Road creative agency and entertainment start-up, will focus on trends in digital marketing and best advertising cases. European Commissioner for Big Data Gilles Babinet, will also speak during the section. Babinet is responsible for cooperation between the French government and the European Commission for Digital Technology and is believed to be the leader in this industry.

Speakers in the next section will talk about the Internet of Things: How Innovations Change Life Style. Alexey Kozhukhov, Audi Corporate Communications Director, will speak about the development of digital technology in the global car industry. He will reveal what super car the world will see in 2017.

As a digital dessert, the guests will hear about Education Available Any Time. The section will focus on online education, students’ interests and true criteria of efficiency. Every guest will have a chance to ask experts a question.

The full list of speakers of the 2015 conference will be published soon.

Check for schedule updates at www.cndd.ru/program/

photo gallery

all photos of event

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

Azure Day Moscow 2018 конференция Azure Day Moscow 2018

ежегодная конференция, которую проводит сообщество Microsoft MVP

Waves Blockchain Hackathon хакатон Waves Blockchain Hackathon

Хакатон по блокчейну

Condé Nast Digital Day 2015

Important
9 апреля 2015, 09:00 конференция

9 апреля в центре Digital October пройдет шестая конференция Condé Nast Digital Day: как технологии меняют медиа, бизнес и нашу жизнь. CNDD по традиции соберет лучших специалистов маркетинга, цифровых медиа и онлайн-рекламы. Профессионалы расскажут о новшествах в медийном пространстве, представят последние достижения онлайн-торговли, а также обсудят проникновение digital-технологий в культуру и искусство.

В этом году в конференции пять секций. В первой – «Мода без границ» – основатели компании CuteCircuit Райан Генц и Франческа Розелла представят wearable technology — «умную одежду». На примере собственной компании они покажут возможности smart-тканей и микрочипов, которые позволяют изменять цвет и рисунок одежды и аксессуаров через смартфон.

Вахтанг Акиртава, глава онлайн магазина Names.ru, убедит гостей в том, что онлайн-продажи люксовых товаров реальны и оправданны, и проанализирует стратегии онлайн-игроков и традиционных ретейлеров.

Вторая часть конференции – «Красота без преувеличений». О диджитал-стратегии брендов в бьюти-индустрии расскажет руководитель Digital и E-commerce направлений в сети «ИЛЬ ДЕ БОТЭ», главный редактор портала iledebeaute.ru и директор онлайн-магазина «ИЛЬ ДЕ БОТЭ» Яна Сачкова. Гости услышат историю онлайн-успеха этого традиционного бьюти-ритейлера. 

В секции «Кто он, новый потребитель, и чего хочет?» о трендах цифрового маркетинга и лучших рекламных кейсах порассуждает основатель креативного агентства и развлекательного стартапа GravityRoad Марк Бойд. В рамках этой же сессии с докладом выступит европейский комиссар по вопросам Big Data Жиль Бабине. Жиль отвечает за сотрудничество французского правительства с Европейской комиссией по вопросам цифровых технологий и считается лидером в этой области.

Спикеры следующего блока рассмотрят вопрос «Интернет вещей: как инновации меняют привычный образ жизни». Директор по корпоративным коммуникациям компании Audi Алексей Кожухов расскажет, как развиваются digital-технологии в мировом автопроме и какой суперкар мир увидит в 2017 году.

На диджитал-десерт гостям предложат «Образование, доступное всем и всегда». Речь пойдет о методиках онлайн-обучения, интересах слушателей и истинных критериях эффективности.  Каждый сможет задать свой вопрос эксперту.

В ближайшее время будет объявлен полный список спикеров конференции 2015 года.

Следите за расписанием на сайте www.cndd.ru/program/

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (495) 003–16–16
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com