BBC World Questions

Important
October 2, 2017, 18:00

On October 2nd, the BBC’s flagship radio programme, World Questions, comes to Moscow.  A panel of leading politicians and thinkers will join BBC presenter Allan Little at Digital October, in the Red October building at 6pm to debate questions from a public audience on Russia’s social, political and international future. 

The BBC World Service is holding a series of debates across the world in a time of change.

BBC World Questions - an international series of English language events - allows the public to question their politicians, leaders and opinion formers directly face to face. The debates are led entirely by questions from the audience who are able to have their voices heard around the world.

No one on the panel knows what will be asked until the night itself. Be part of the audience and have your say in our first debate in Russia. You will be invited to a cocktail reception before the recording, and your question may be one of 10 selected for the members of the panel to answer. Register now for free to join the debate when BBC World Service comes to Moscow:

https://digitaloctober.timepad.ru/event/569943/?utm_refcode=90af895774604caa24ddddaa4f92415b3327b5a7

In these times of change, what is Russia’s role in the world? How do Russians view their country’s rich history and its future? How is the country coping with economic challenges? What do voters think about next year’s presidential elections?

BBC World Questions is an English language event. Registration to this event does not guarantee you a seat. Seats will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.  

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

Azure Day Moscow 2018 конференция Azure Day Moscow 2018

ежегодная конференция, которую проводит сообщество Microsoft MVP

Waves Blockchain Hackathon хакатон Waves Blockchain Hackathon

Хакатон по блокчейну

BBC World Questions в Москве

Important
2 октября 2017, 18:00

2 октября ведущая радиопередача Би Би Си World Questions будет записывать специальный выпуск из Москвы. В зале Digital October ведущий Аллан Литтл с группой российских политиков и интеллектуалов будет обсуждать вопросы, которые поступят из аудитории. Тема дискуссии – будущее России в социальном, политическом и международном аспектах.

Передача Всемирной службы Би Би Си World Questions записывает серию дискуссий в разных странах мира. В ходе этих дискуссий аудитория имеет возможность напрямую задавать вопросы политическим и общественным лидерам. Передача строится целиком на вопросах аудитории, которые передаются по радио по всему миру.

Участники дискуссии не знают заранее, какие вопросы поступят к ним из аудитории. Зарегистрировавшись на сайте, вы сможете прийти на запись передачи и задать свой вопрос. Возможно, что он попадет в число десяти вопросов, которые будут включены в передачу. Перед записью вас пригласят на коктейльный прием.

Зарегистрироваться для участия можно здесь: https://digitaloctober.timepad.ru/event/569943/?utm_refcode=eb8cccf45468c39f056e239a3fc0d0cbb59523bf

Какова роль России на мировой арене в эпоху перемен? Как россияне сегодня оценивают богатую историю и будущее своей страны? Как Россия справляется с экономическими задачами? Что избиратели думают о предстоящих президентских выборах?

Дебаты будут проходить на английском языке. Регистрация не гарантирует места в зале. Мы рекомендуем прийти заранее, чтобы занять место.

 

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (495) 003–16–16
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com