International Apps4all Developers Forum

Important
April 6, 2012, 10:00 forum

On April 6th Digital October hosted International Apps4all Developers Forum. It was one of the key events of the mobile applications and devices industry.

More than 500 of the best Russian applications developers and world famous experts got together at the Digital October Center to discuss the prospects of multiplatform applications development and promotion. Among the participants of the event were such companies, operating at it-market, as: Sotal-Interactive (general sponsor), Microsoft Russia (general partner), Intel (innovation partner), MTS (major sponsor), Kapersky Laboratory, Softline, Adobe Systems, Rosnano; authoritative non-governmental organizations, such as Skolokovo Foundation, The USA – Russia Center for Entrepreneurship, Zvorykin Project, Opora Russia.

The event was supported by Russian leading universities (Higher School of Economics, Moscow State University, Bauman Moscow State Technical University). As a part of the Forum preparations, the “IDEA 1000000” project was organized for a high school students. It was a series of workshops with the leading experts of mobile applications Apps4all developers competition.

The results of Apps4all competition which has started in late December 2011 were summed up at the Forum. As well as award ceremony, organizers of the event offered to the participants an intense business program which consisted of four main sessions: “Global and Russian Telecommunications Markets”, “Russian Developers Community”, “Digital publishing workshop”, “Startup Battle”.

The Forum general sponsor is Sotal-Interactive company, the developer of multiplatform solutions for video-content delivery. Sergey Tatarchenko, CEO of Sotal-Interactive said: “Creative and professionalism as a reaction to users demands – it is the combination that makes possible the achievement of the most serious results. A lot of our projects are already implemented by Beeline, one of the largest operators in Europe. But we don’t want to stop at what we have been already achieved. By our active presence at Apps4All Forum, we are looking forward to give support to talented developers and their bright ideas. In doing so we will contribute to the development of Russian mobile applications market”.

Strategic partners of Apps4all are Moscow Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship and Moscow Fund for Development of Venture Investments.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII лекции Fuckup Nights Vol.XVII

истории о громких бизнес-неудачах, как уберечь компанию от краха

Azure Day Moscow 2018 конференция Azure Day Moscow 2018

ежегодная конференция, которую проводит сообщество Microsoft MVP

Waves Blockchain Hackathon хакатон Waves Blockchain Hackathon

Хакатон по блокчейну

Международный форум разработчиков Apps4all

Important
6 апреля 2012, 10:00 форум

6 апреля в Digital October прошло одно из ключевых российских мероприятий в сфере мобильных приложений и устройств - Международный форум разработчиков Apps4all.

Более 500 ведущих российских разработчиков приложений и всемирно известных экспертов собрались на площадке Центра Digital October, чтобы обсудить перспективы создания и распространения мультиплатформенных приложений. Среди участников форума были представители компаний IT-рынка: «Сотал-Интерактив» (генеральный спонсор), «Microsoft Россия» (главный партнер), Intel (инновационный партнер), МТС (главный спонсор), «Лаборатория Касперского», Softline, Adobe Systems, Роснано; авторитетные общественные организации: Фонд «Сколково», «Центр предпринимательства США – Россия», «Зворыкинский проект», «Опора России».

Мероприятие поддержали ведущие вузы страны (ВШЭ, МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова, МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана). В рамках подготовки к форуму для студентов высших учебных заведений организован проект «ИДЕЯ ≥ 1 000 000»: серия мастер-классов с участием ведущих экспертов конкурса разработчиков мобильных приложений Apps4all.

Во время форума были подведены итоги конкурса Apps4All, стартовавшего в конце декабря 2011 года. Кроме торжественного награждения победителей организаторы предложили участникам насыщенную деловую программу, разделенную на четыре основные секции: «Мировой и российский рынки телекоммуникаций», «Российское сообщество разработчиков», «Digital publishing workshop», «Битва стартапов».

Генеральный спонсор форума - компания «Сотал-Интерактив», разработчик мультиплатформенных решений в области доставки видео-контента. «Креатив и профессионализм в ответ на потребности пользователей – сочетание, позволяющее достигать серьезных результатов. Многие из наших проектов уже внедрены одним из крупнейших операторов Европы – компанией «Билайн». Но мы не намерены останавливаться на достигнутом. Активно участвуя в форуме Apps4All, мы надеемся поддержать талантливых разработчиков и их блестящие идеи и тем самым внести свой вклад в развитие российского рынка мобильных приложений» - отметил Сергей Татарченко, генеральный директор «Сотал-Интерактив».

Стратегические партнеры Apps4all: департамент науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства города Москвы и Фонд развития венчурного инвестирования города Москвы.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com