Adobe Efficient Frontier. The future of Internet marketing

Important
July 19, 2012, 11:00 presentation

On June 19 at 11:00, in the Digital October center, the iConText contextual advertising agency and the company Adobe held an extended presentation of the platform Efficient Frontier and talked about their experience in using it on the Russian market.

Guests of Digital October learned about the basic features of Adobe Efficient Frontier. Actual cases of Runet leaders also were brought to the audience’s attention. The event was conducted by iConText’s Director of Development Timofei Putintsev and Andrei Suslov, production manager of Digital Marketing Adobe Systems in Russia and the CIS. The speakers talked about the basic trends of the contextual advertising industry and in what way the Adobe Efficient Frontier technology guarantees a successful solution to business tasks for its advertisers.

Adobe Efficient Frontier is a unique platform for conducting internet marketing that was developed in 2002 in the United States. Adobe Efficient Frontier is used by leading advertising agencies and companies in the United States, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Japan, and other countries. The annual budget of the campaigns that are managed with the help of Adobe Efficient Frontier exceeds $1 billion — a budget that is comparable to the annual volume of the entire domestic internet-advertising market. In May 2011, the Adobe Efficient Frontier platform began to be used in Russia, with its exclusive representative in the country being iConText. Adobe Efficient Frontier allows the entire spectrum of services provided by contemporary digital agencies to be brought together: management of advertising campaigns of any scale, assessing the effectiveness of advertising investments, and automatic regulation of rates depending on set goals.

contacts

119072, Moscow, Bersenevskaya Naberezhnaya, 6, str.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com

Digital October

Fuckup Nights Moscow Vol. XI лекция Fuckup Nights Moscow Vol. XI

послушайте яркие истории факапов в бизнесе

Блокчейн для бизнеса курс Блокчейн для бизнеса

всё о способах заработать, грамотно внедрив технологию блокчейн

Waves Community Meetup митап Waves Community Meetup

митап с участием Александра Иванова

Adobe Efficient Frontier. Будущее интернет-маркетинга

Important
19 июля 2012, 11:00 презентация

19 июля в 11:00 в центре Digital October агентство контекстной рекламы iConText и компания Adobe провели расширенную презентацию платформы Efficient Frontier и рассказали об опыте ее использования на российском рынке.

Гости Digital October узнали об основных особенностях Adobe Efficient Frontier. Также вниманию слушателей были представлены актуальные кейсы лидеров рунета. Мероприятие провели директор по развитию iConText Тимофей Путинцев и руководитель направления Digital Marketing Adobe Systems в России и СНГ Андрей Суслов. Докладчики рассказали об основных тенденциях индустрии контекстной рекламы и о том, каким образом технология Adobe Efficient Frontier обеспечивает своим рекламодателям успешное решение бизнес-задач.

Adobe Efficient Frontier — уникальная платформа для управления интернет-маркетингом, разработанная в 2002 году в США. Adobe Efficient Frontier используют ведущие рекламные агентства и компании США, Великобритании, Франции, Германии, Японии и других стран. Годовой бюджет кампаний, управляемых с помощью платформы Adobe Efficient Frontier, превышает $1 млрд — бюджет, сопоставимый с годовым объемом всего отечественного рынка интернет-рекламы. В мае 2011 года платформа Adobe Efficient Frontier начала работать в России и ее эксклюзивным представителем в стране стал iConText. Adobe Efficient Frontier позволяет свести воедино весь спектр услуг, оказываемых современным digital-агентствами: управление рекламными кампаниями любого масштаба, оценка эффективности рекламных вложений и автоматическое управление ставками в зависимости от поставленных целей.

контакты

119072, Москва, Берсеневская набережная, 6, стр.3

+7 (499) 963–31–10
+7 (985) 766–19–25
do@digitaloctober.com